Sr. High Youth - Tuesdays

Our Senior High Ministry is for grade 9-12 youth and runs on Tuesday's. We invite you to be part of an intentional community where you are known and loved. Join us to learn about and experience God's love for you.

Whether you're new to Sherwood Park Alliance Youth Ministries, coming from Junior High Ministries or returning register here. Once you register, Pastor Kiara will contact you about your life group! 

For more information, check out our Youth Ministries page, and never hesitate to contact us with any questions - we'd love to hear from you!


Clover Bar (Main) Campus

Contact
Kiara Moshansky
kiara.moshansky@spac.ca
(780) 467-8404

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM