Events

caret-left
caret

Youth LaunchPad

clock 6:30 PM calendar Wednesday, February 28

Seniors Connect

clock 1:00 PM calendar Tuesday, March 12 The 2nd Tuesday of every month at 1:00 PM

Clothing Exchange

clock 10:30 AM calendar Saturday, April 20

Baptism Prep Class

clock 7:15 PM calendar Saturday, May 11

Membership Class

clock 11:30 AM calendar Sunday, May 12

Baptism

clock 6:00 PM calendar Saturday, May 25

All Events for Feb 25 - Mar 2, 2024

Sun Feb 25

Baptism

clock 10:00 AM calendar February 25

caret

Church Service

clock 10:00 AM calendar February 25

caret

Pizza with the Pastor

clock 11:15 AM calendar February 25

caret

Mon Feb 26

Monday Women's Night

clock 6:30 PM calendar February 26

caret

Tue Feb 27

Wed Feb 28

Daybreak

clock 9:30 AM calendar February 28

caret

Youth LaunchPad

clock 6:30 PM calendar February 28

caret

Wednesday Gents

clock 7:00 PM calendar February 28

caret

Wednesday Women’s Walk/Run Group

clock 7:30 PM calendar February 28

caret

Thu Feb 29

Alpha

clock 6:00 PM calendar February 29

caret

Sat Mar 2

Church Service

clock 6:00 PM calendar March 2

caret

Drop In Basketball 30+

clock 7:30 PM calendar March 2

caret