Weekend Services - Saturday 7pm Service

Join us for our in-person or online service at Saturday 7:00 pm or Sunday 9:00 am and 11:00 am on our website, and YouTube. 
You will experience worship though music and other art forms, prayer, Bible teaching, and the giving of tithes and offerings. If you are a guest, do not feel obligated to take part in the offering when it occurs. Our worship gatherings are roughly 60 minutes in length. 

Watch Online

Clover Bar (Main) Campus

Contact
T-mo Timoteo
t-mo@spac.ca
(780) 467-8404

Location
1011 Clover Bar Road

Date / Time
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM